Youth Board 2005- 2006

Riahl O’Malley, pres. Scott Barvir Stew Moyer Sarah Lee Tom Launer Drew Voegele v.p. Chris Mukina Kendall Clements Juve Trevino Julie Snook Sam Johnston Nat Allistar Ben Simpsom Max Hensen Colin Colby

Senior BBQ, Stand-up Comedy & Toast

Today, June 18th, There is a BBQ for the graduating seniors on the backdeck at 5 o’clock. After the BBQ we will have some stand up comedy and the musical stylings of Toast. All are welcome to both events. Charge for the concert and standup is $3.

Youth Board 1999-2000

Youth Board: Peach Soltis Kari Freund E.J. Weaver Micah Humann Dylan Conway-Tuel Jessie Stepanek Marty Cernia Isabel Poehlmann Martin Brown Charlie Seguin Michele Anderson Anya McGrath Adam Tomczik Reserve Board: Emily Gutfleish Daisy Entenmann Jamin O’Malley Taylor Harrison Evan Hatch