CONGRATULATIONS to the 2010-2011 Youth Board! The new board is as follows:

Danny Dobrow (President)
Tom Dobrow (Vice-President)
Audrey Hamann
Theo Hoffrenning
George Zuccolotto
Drew Wiskus
Rachel Lepinski
Cliff Martin
Connor Rohwer

Evan Wesselman
Mairin Emery (Secretary)

We are so excited to see all the amazing things this board will do! A sad farewell to the old board, who were excellent and delightful in every way. We hope we will still see all of you around FREQUENTLY, that you will be vocal about your opinions, and that all the seniors will not be too cool to come back and visit.

*Picture of the new board is pending.